“Een goede adviseur moet er ook voor zijn klant zijn als het tegen zit.”
Hans De Schouwer
Jean-Paul Adam
Bestuurder en medeoprichter
+32 3 260 83 51
jp@accuro.be
LinkedIn
Stefan De Beukelaer
Bestuurder en medeoprichter
+32 3 260 83 52
stefan@accuro.be
LinkedIn
Hans De Schouwer
Bestuurder en medeoprichter
+32 3 260 92 43
hans@accuro.be
LinkedIn
Steven Meyer
Bestuurder
+32 3 260 92 42
steven@accuro.be
LinkedIn
Bart van de Ven
Wealth Advisor
+32 3 260 92 44
bart@accuro.be
LinkedIn
Daniel Van Mol
Wealth Advisor
+32 3 260 83 57
daniel@accuro.be
Christophe Van Eysendyck
Wealth Advisor
+32 3 260 83 55
christophe@accuro.be
LinkedIn
Carina Geyskens
Office Manager
+32 3 260 92 41
carina@accuro.be
André De Munck
Business Development Manager
+32 3 260 83 50
adm@accuro.be
LinkedIn
Dieder Van Dooren
Voorzitter Raad van Bestuur
+32 3 260 83 50
info@accuro.be